2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:
Paulina Lagos, AIA, LEED AP
plagos@exigoarch.com

President-Elect:
Bruno Vasquez, AIA
br1vsqz@gmail.com

Vice President:
Jorge Loya, AIA, LEED AP, CNU-A
JLoya@broadususa.com

Treasurer:
Michael T. Stills, AIA, LEED AP
MStills@team-psc.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Madeleine Sara, AIA
maddoleh@hotmail.fr

EVENTS COORDINATOR

Events Coordinator:
Eric Perea, AIA
Eric@nraia.com


TAC TRUSTEE

Tommy Razloznick
tjr@psrbbcommgroup.com

TxA EDUCATION BOARD

Morris Brown, FAIA
morris.brown@ttu.edu

Secretary:
William Helm II, AIA
wchelm@insituarc.com

TxA Director:
Hector De Santiago, AIA
hdesantiago@team-psc.com

Associates Director:
YazminTrueba, AAIA
oytrueba@sundt.com

Past President:
Renee Jimenez, AIA, CNU-A
rjimenez@mnkarchitects.com