2018 PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATES

PLEASE USE THESE PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATES TO COMPLEMENT YOUR PROJECTS

ACME Brick Company

Steve Bush

325 N. Americas
El Paso, Texas 79907

915.859.9171 (o)
mailto: sbush@brick.com

BPSI - Rio Grande Contract Furnishings, Inc.

David L. Horsley

1616 Bassett Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79901

915.203.4239 (c)
dhorsely@riograndebsi.com


Business Environments

Adriana Anaya


El Paso, Texas

915.920.9144
aanaya@businessenvironments.com

Contract Associates El Paso

Sergio Aragon


El Paso, Texas 79901

915.642.6808
sergioa@contractassociatesep.com


Resource Lighting

DWS Building Supply

Sabrina Voorhies

6050 Luckett Ct.
El Paso, Texas 79932

915.351.7300
svoorhies@dwsbuildingsupply.com


Helen Flora

5309 Rio Bravo
Santa Teresa, NM 88008

915.494.5190
helen@rgisw.com


INTERESTED IN BECOMING A PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE?

Please Contact Jorge Loya JLoya@broadususa.com OR Madeleine Sara maddoleh@hotmail.fr to receive the 2018 Professional Affiliate Application

Terracon Consultants Inc.

Walter Miller

7002 Commerce
El Paso, Texas 79915

915.778.5233
walter.miller@terracon.com